In Sarbacane, the Manage sharing function allows you to define who can access your campaigns, contact lists, forms and landing pages. Depending on your role (User, Administrator or Owner), you can share a resource with an entire group or restrict its access to specific users.
Before modifying the sharing of a resource:
To manage the sharing of a resource created by a third party, you must have the Administrator or Owner role on the account.
For a User to be able to share a resource with a group other than their own, the right to share with other groups must be enabled beforehand in their user profile by an Administrator or the Owner.
Sharing management is performed individually for each resource within the Sarbacane Suite applications:
Sarbacane Campaigns: email campaigns, SMS campaigns, and automated campaigns.
Sarbacane Contacts: standard contact lists, synchronized lists, unsubscribe lists, and NPAI list.
Sarbacane Forms: forms.
Sarbacane Pages: landing pages.
In the relevant application, open the context menu (three dots) next to the resource name.
Click on Manage sharing.
In the window that opens, check or uncheck the groups or users who should have access to the resource.
Save the changes.

A box at the top of the page confirms that changes have been taken into account. Users or groups that are unchecked no longer see the resource appear in their workspace.
Default access: you have access to all resources associated with the group you belong to.
Resources created: when you create a resource, it is automatically shared with all users in your group.
Restrictions: you cannot restrict access to your resource to members of your own group. The Manage sharing section is not visible from your role.
Default access: you have access to all items created by all users, regardless of their group.
Resources created: any resource created by an Administrator or Owner is shared by default with all groups and all users.
Restrictions: you can uncheck one or more groups, or manually select specific users in the Manage sharing window.
Share with an entire group (group checkbox checked): all current members of the group have access to the resource. All future users who join this group will also automatically gain access.
Share with a selection of users (group checkbox unchecked): only individually checked users have access to the resource. Future users added to this group will not have access unless you manually add them later via the Manage sharing option.
The "Who has access to this [resource]?" section is invisible This is normal behavior if your profile has the User role. Only an Administrator or the Account Owner can modify the visibility of a resource within the same group.
Unable to share a resource with another group If you are a User, you cannot target other groups by default. Ask an Administrator to enable cross-group sharing permission from your user profile in the user management settings.